Wolfmother - Victorious

Wolfmother "Victorious" CD

Label: Universal
Released: 2016
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Australia


1. The Love That You Give
2. Victorious
3. Baroness
4. Pretty Peggy
5. City Lights
6. The Simple Life
7. Best of a Bad Situation
8. Gypsy Caravan
9. Happy Face
10. Eye of the Beholder

Length: 35:20


Wolfmother´s fourth album "Victorious" is an electrifying testament to the range and depth of songwriter / vocalist / guitarist Andrew Stockdale´s artistry. Recorded at Henson Studios in Los Angeles, the songs are edgy, inventive and uncompromising and rank among the band´s best ever.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.