Wylde, Zakk - Book Of Shadows II

Wylde, Zakk "Book Of Shadows II" Digipak CD

Label: Spinefarm
Released: 2016
Style: Rock
Country: USA


1. Autumn Changes
2. Tears of December
3. Lay Me Down
4. Lost Prayer
5. Darkest Hour
6. The Levee
7. Eyes of Burden
8. Forgotten Memory
9. Yesterday´s Tears
10. Harbors of Pity
11. Sorrowed Regret
12. Useless Apologies
13. Sleeping Dogs
14. The King



Zakk Wylde´s first solo release in 20 years is the highly anticipated follow-up to 1996´s "Book Of Shadows", a classic album Wylde released between his work with Ozzy Osbourne that has since become a fan favorite. Much like the original, "Book of Shadows II" will show a lighter, more introspective side to Wylde´s music.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.