Wovenwar - Honor is Dead (Ltd.)

Wovenwar "Honor is Dead (Ltd.)" Digibook CD/DVD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2016
Style: Metalcore/Alt. Metal
Country: USA


1. Confession
2. Censorship
3. Honor is dead
4. Lines in the sand
5. World on fire
6. Compass
7. Stones thrown
8. Cascade
9. Silhouette
10. Bloodletter
11. 130

12. Ruined Ends (remix)

- Live at Palladium Cologne, 31.10.2014
- Archers (video)
- Death To Rights (video)
- All Rise (video)



With their second release, "Honor Is Dead", Wovenwar is returning with an album driven by a far darker lyrical theme than that of their 2014 self-titled debut, hitting with devastating force and existing on a knife edge.

Limited Digibook CD/DVD edition.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.