CD \ W
Wintersun "The Forest Seasons" CD
Label Nuclear Blast
Release date 2017
Style Symphonic/Melodic Death Metal
Country Soome
Price: 14.99 EUR


1. Awaken from the Dark Slumber (Spring)
2. The Forest That Weeps (Summer)
3. Eternal Darkness (Autumn)
4. Loneliness (Winter)

Length: 54:00

More from the same artist
Wintersun 'The Forest Seasons'
"The Forest Seasons"
2LP/2CD Box
44.99 EUR
Wintersun 'The Forest Seasons (Ltd.)'
"The Forest Seasons (Ltd.)"
Digibook 2CD
17.99 EUR
Wintersun 'Time I'
"Time I"
9.99 EUR
Wintersun 'Wintersun'
8.99 EUR

WINTERSUN return with their third and eagerly awaited studio album entitled "The Forest Seasons". Mixed and mastered by the band themselves, the album invites the listener to embark on a musical journey through a mystical forest with its four colossal tracks and a total running time of 54 minutes.

Regular CD edition.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.