Warfect - Spectre Of Devastation

Warfect "Spectre Of Devastation" CD

Label: Napalm
Released: 2020
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Spectre of Devastation
2. Pestilence
3. Rat King
4. Left to Rot
5. Hail Caesar
6. Into the Fray
7. Colossal Terror
8. Witch Burner
9. Dawn of the Red

Length: 41:49


Straight from the Gothenborg underground, the three-piece carries their full potential to the next level with their fourth full length album Spectre of Devastation! The Swedish artillery strikes in the tradition of Kreator, Legion Of The Damned and old school American thrash metal and paves its way with uncompromisingly driving blasts and smashing drums.
Mastered by Flemming Rasmussen (Metallica "Ride The Lightning"/"Master Of Puppets"/"...And Justice For All").


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.