Wintersun - Wintersun

Wintersun "Wintersun" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2006
Style: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Finland


1. Beyond the Dark Sun
2. Winter Madness
3. Sleeping Stars
4. Battle Against Time
5. Death and the Healing
6. Starchild
7. Beautiful Death
8. Sadness and Hate

Length: 54:09


WINTERSUN is comprised of ex-ENSIFERUM multi talented instrumentalist Jari Mäenpää and ROTTEN SOUND drummer Kai Hahto. What we are treated to is simply amazing.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.