Warmen - Accept The Fact

Warmen "Accept The Fact" CD

Label: Spinefarm Records
Released: 2005
Style: Melodic Power/Neoclassical Metal
Country: Finland


1. Accept the Fact
2. Invisible Power
3. Waters of Lethe
4. Roppongi Rumble
5. They All Blame Me
6. Puppet
7. Lying Delilah
8. Return of Salieri
9. Somebody´s Watching Me (Rockwell cover)

Length: 39:17


The third album from Warmen, the solo project of Children Of Bodom´s synth player Janne Wirman, who proves he is an excellent song-writer as well. The vocal duties on the album are shared by Alexi Laiho (Children Of Bodom), Marko Waara (Tunnelvision), Timo Kotipelto (Stratovarius) and Jonna Kosonen (Nylon Beat).


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.