Withering Surface - Walking On Phantom Ice

Withering Surface "Walking On Phantom Ice" CD

Label: Copro Records
Released: 2001
Style: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Denmark


1. Walking On Phantom Ice
2. Joyless Journey
3. Night Of Shame
4. Breed What You Kill
5. Separation
6. Suite 304
7. Feed The Wolves
8. The Everflow
9. Sundive

Length: 42:14


Supreme melodic death metal from Denmark. If you like the style, especially in the vein of In Flames and At The Gates, the third album from Withering Surface is definitely a CD worth checking out.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.