CD \ W
Wayd "Decadance" CD
Label Metal Age
Release date 2003
Style Technical/Experimental Death Metal
Country Slovakkia
Price: 10.99 EUR


1. Decadance [MySpace]
2. Sperm, Milk & Fate
3. Dawning
4. Dust
5. Dreamless
6. Hyperventilation
7. Die Laughing
8. Velvet Deserts
9. Scoundrel Days
10. Dead Gallery
11. Waiting for the Sun
12. Breaking the Asscendence

Length: 50:17

One of the most unique bands in experimental death metal scene nowadays, incorporating odd rhythms and emotional jazz with technical superiority. Imagine a mixture of Cynic, Cryptopsy and Gordian Knot, and maybe, just maybe you get the picture.

Metal Archives
Metal Storm
< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.