CD \ W
Witchfinder General "Live ´83" CD
Label Nuclear War Now!
Release date 2006/2007
Style Heavy/Doom Metal
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 11.49 EUR


1. Free Country
2. Burning a Sinner
3. Witchfinder General
4. Requiem for Youth
5. Shadowed Images
6. Friends of Hell
7. Death Penalty
8. Last Chance
9. Invisible Hate
10. Quietus
11. No Stayer
12. Love on Smack

Length: 01:07:01

A lost live recording from the legendary heavy-doomsters Witchfinder General from 1983 shows the band in their finest form! The second pressing with updated booklet, cover art and corrected audio mastering!

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.