Wilson, Steven - Insurgentes

Wilson, Steven "Insurgentes" Digipak CD

Label: K-Scope
Released: 2009
Style: Progressive/Art Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Harmony Korine
2. Abandoner
3. Salvaging
4. Veneno Para Las Hadas
5. No Twilight Within the Courts of the Sun
6. Significant Other
7. Only Child
8. Twilight Coda
9. Get All You Deserve
10. Insurgentes

Length: 55:22


Acclaimed for his work with Porcupine Tree, Opeth and Anja Garbarek amongst others, Steven Wilson’s debut album comprising ten tracks ranging from ballads to all-out industrial noise assaults. "Insurgentes", a dark, cinematic and richly textured album represents two years’ worth of creative output and numerous recording sessions in studios from Mexico City to Japan and Israel.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.