Wino - Punctuated Equilibrium

Wino "Punctuated Equilibrium" CD

Label: Southern Lord Records
Released: 2009
Style: Doom/Stoner Metal
Country: USA


1. Release Me
2. Punctuated Equilibrium
3. The Woman In The Orange Pants
4. Smilin Road
5. Eyes of The Flesh
6. Wild Blue Yonder
7. Secret Realm Devotion
8. Water Crane
9. Gods, Frauds, Neo-Cons and Demagogues
10. Silver Lining

Length: 43:13


Over the last 25 years Scott "Wino" Weinrich has defined doomy music, starting with the Obsessed and Saint Vitus and continuing with Spirit Caravan and The Hidden Hand. "Punctuated Equilibrium", the debut solo album of Wino is the culmination of a very old dream of him, one that has come true finally. This is how his personality has been described, as told in the lyrics.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.