Watain - Lawless Darkness

Watain "Lawless Darkness" CD

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2010
Style: Black Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Death´s Cold Dark
2. Malfeitor
3. Reaping Death
4. Four Thrones
5. Wolves Curse
6. Lawless Darkness
7. Total Funeral
8. Hymn to Quain
9. Kiss of Death
10. Waters of Ain

Length: 01:13:28


With "Lawless Darkness", the Swedish horde called Watain have released another milestone in the band´s significant and ultimately characteristic career, not to mention the whole modern black metal warfare and beyond.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.