W.A.S.P. - Re-Idolized (The Soundtrack To The Crimson Idol)

W.A.S.P. "Re-Idolized (The Soundtrack To The Crimson Idol)" Digipak 2CD / DVD / Blu-Ray

Label: Napalm
Released: 2018
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA


CD 1:
1. The Titanic Overture
2. The Invisible Boy
3. Arena Of Pleasure
4. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue)
5. The Gypsy Meets The Boy
6. Michael´s Song
7. Miss You
8. Doctor Rockter

CD 2:
9. I Am One
10. The Idol
11. Hold On To My Heart
12. Hey Mama
13. The Lost Boy
14. The Peace
15. Show Time
16. The Great Misconceptions Of Me

DVD / Blu Ray:
"The Crimson Idol" Film

Length: 80 min.


Napalm Records proudly presents "RE-IDOLIZED (The Soundtrack to the Crimson Idol)", the 25th anniversary of the iconic hit album plus the original "The Crimson Idol" movie on DVD and Blu-ray! For the first time EVER as originally intended – film and soundtrack united - released as one product!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.