CD \ W
Wolfchant "Bloody Tales Of Disgraced Lands" CD
Label CCP
Release date 2005
Style Folk/Viking/Black Metal
Country Saksamaa
Price: 9.99 EUR


1. A Tale From the old Fields
2. Clan of Cross [MySpace]
3. I Am War
4. Mourning Red
5. Of Honour and Pride
6. Ride to Ruhn
7. The Betrayal
8. Sacrifice
9. Blood for Blood
10. Clankiller
11. Revenge
12. Visions of Death
13. Praise to All

Length: 01:00:49

The debut album of German viking-metal band Wolfchant, full of mid to fast tempo riffs with some melodious keyboards paving the way setting the atmosphere.

Metal Archives, 77/100
Sputnik Music, 4/5
< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.