Witchthroat Serpent - Swallow The Venom

Witchthroat Serpent "Swallow The Venom" CD

Label: Svart
Released: 2018
Style: Stoner/Doom Metal
Country: France


1. Feu sacré
2. Lucifer´s Fire
3. Pauper´s Grave
4. The Might of the Unfailing Source
5. Scorpent Serpion
6. Hunt for the Mountebank
7. Red Eyed Albino
8. No More Giant Octopuses



Witchthroat Serpent have dabbled in unnatural psychedelia and the black arts for some time now. In November 2018 the group are returning with the serpentine new album "Swallow The Venom".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.