Witherscape - The Inheritance (Ltd.)

Witherscape "The Inheritance (Ltd.)" Mediabook CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2013
Style: Atmo/Prog/Death Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Mother of the Soul
2. Astrid Falls
3. Dead for a Day
4. Dying for the Sun
5. To the Calling of Blood and Dreams
6. The Math of the Myth
7. Crawling from Validity
8. The Wedlock Observation
9. The Inheritance

10. Last Rose of Summer (Judas Priest cover)
11. A Cry for Everyone (Gentle Giant cover)

Length: 43:34 + bonus


The stunning new dark metal outfit formed by Swedish singer, multi-instrumentalist and producer extraordinaire Dan Swanö together with fellow Swedish multi-instrumentalist Ragnar Widerberg.

Limited mediabook with two bonus tracks.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.