Watain - The Wild Hunt (Ltd.)

Watain "The Wild Hunt (Ltd.)" Mediabook CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2013
Style: Black Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Night Vision
2. De Profundis
3. Black Flames March
4. All That May Bleed
5. The Child Must Die
6. They Rode On
7. Sleepless Evil
8. The Wild Hunt
9. Outlaw
10. Ignem Veni Mittere
11. Holocaust Dawn

12. When Stars No More Shine (2013 version)

Length: 01:02:49 + bonus


After 120 nights of iron will and ardent magic, the fifth studio album of Watain is now complete and released. "The Wild Hunt" contains 11 windows into a world rarely seen by men. A kingdom for which Watain has been the mouthpiece and vanguard for the past 15 years.

Limited edition Mediabook CD with a bonus track.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.