Wyrm Sub Terra - Wyrm

Wyrm Sub Terra "Wyrm" CD

Label: omaväljaanne
Released: 2013
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: Estonia


1. Osmium Heart
2. Brother To Flies
3. Wyrm
4. Leviathan
5. The Pact of Mutual Destruction
6. Killers On Speed
7. Ego
8. I Deserve To Be Right
9. Way Of Grief
10. Twenty One Grams (Weight Of Soul)



Wyrm Sub Terra is an Estonian thrash metal triumvirate, a heavy-handed sonic expression of men with old-school experience and an uncompromising attitude...


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.