CD \ W
Warbringer "IV: Empires Collapse (Ltd.)" Digipak CD/DVD
Label Century Media
Release date 2013
Style Thrash Metal
Country USA
Price: 15.99 EUR


1. Horizon
2. The Turning of the Gears
3. One Dimension
4. Hunter-Seeker
5. Black Sun, Black Moon
6. Scars Remain
7. Dying Light
8. Iron City
9. Leviathan
10. Off with Their Heads!
11. Towers of the Serpent

1. Living Weapon
2. Severed Reality
3. Total War
4. Systematic Genocide
5. Dread Command
6. Hell on Earth
7. At the Crack of Doom
8. Beneath the Waves
9. Instruments of Torture
10. Shoot to Kill
11. Born of the Ruins
12. Combat Shock
13. Living in a Whirlwind
14. Treacherous Tongue
15. Making of ā€œIV: Empires Collapseā€ / Studio Report (04:34)
16. European Tour 2012 / Road Movie (20:14)

Length: 41:28

More from the same artist
Warbringer 'War Without End'
"War Without End"
13.99 EUR

Los AngelesĀ“ own WARBRINGER strike back with their 4th studio album ā€œIV: Empires Collapseā€.

Limited edition CD/DVD.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.