Xandria - Sacrificium (Ltd.)

Xandria "Sacrificium (Ltd.)" Digibook 2CD

Label: Napalm
Released: 2014
Style: Symphonic Metal
Country: Germany


1. Sacrificium
2. Nightfall
3. Dreamkeeper
4. Stardust
5. The Undiscovered Land
6. Betrayer
7. Until The End
8. Come With Me
9. Little Red Relish
10. Our Neverworld
11. Temple Of Hate
12. Sweet Atonement

Bonus CD:
1. The Watcher (Bonus)
2. Sacrificium (Instrumental)
3. Nightfall (Instrumental)
4. Dreamkeeper (Instrumental)
5. Stardust (Instrumental)
6. The Undiscovered Land (Instrumental)
7. Betrayer (Instrumental)
8. Until The End (Instrumental)
9. Come With Me (Instrumental)
10. Little Red Relish (Instrumental)
11. Our Neverworld (Instrumental)
12. Temple Of Hate (Instrumental)
13. Sweet Atonement (Instrumental)

Length: 01:05:10 + bonus


A bombastic Symphonic Metal masterpiece filled with passion and sweeping vocal lines. The new vocalist Dianne van Giersbergen delivers a breathtaking performance. A true gem for the fans of older Nightwish!

Limited edition 2CD Mediabook.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.