Yes - The Yes Album (Definitive Edition)

Yes "The Yes Album (Definitive Edition)" Digisleeve CD/Blu-Ray

Label: Panegyric
Released: 1971/2014
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Yours Is No Disgrace
2. The Clap
3. Starship Trooper: Life Seeker / Disillusion...
4. I´ve Seen All Good People: Your Move / All...
5. A Venture
6. Perpetual Change

7. The Clap (studio version)
8. A Venture (extended mix)

Length: 52:30 + bonus


Well-known and influential mainstream progressive rock band from Great Britain (est. in 1968). Yes is still around in some form, but they were particularly highly influential in the first half of their career. During the 1970-s, Yes pioneered the use of synthesizers and sound effects in prog-rock, in the 1980-s, Yes pushed new digital sampling technologies to their limits. Yes gained a lot of popularity with their brand of mysticism and grand-scale compositions.

Definitive Edition. Blu-Ray Audio contains:
- 2014 Stereo Mixes - 24/96 LPCM
- 5.1 Surround Mixes - 24/96 LPCM/DTS-HD Master Audio 24/96
- Original Stereo Mixes - Flat Transfer From Original Master - LPCM Stereo 24/192
- Alternate Album - LPCM Stereo 24/96
- Single Versions, Edits & Live - LPCM Stereo 24/96
- 2014 Stereo Instrumental Mixes - LPCM 24/96
- Needle-Drop - A1/B1 UK Vinyl Transfer - LPCM Stereo 24/96


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.