Zahir - What Noise?

Zahir "What Noise?" Digipak CD

Label: Omaväljaanne
Released: 2018
Style: Noise/Garage Rock
Country: Estonia


1. Nice Parking
2. Well Manicured Man
3. The Party
4. Exorcism
5. Burgers For Hostages
6. Back To The Hand
7. I Fitness
8. Duracell Killer



The eagerly awaited new studio album from Estonian noise/garage-rockers Zahir!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.