Enslaved - Riitiir (Ltd.)

Enslaved "Riitiir (Ltd.)" Digipak CD/DVD

Plaadifirma: Nuclear Blast
Välja antud: 2012
Stiil: Progressive Black Metal
Riik: Norra


1. Thoughts Like Hammers
2. Death in the Eyes of Dawn
3. Veilburner
4. Roots of the Mountain
5. Riitiir
6. Materal
7. Storm of Memories
8. Forsaken

Bonus DVD: "Behind The Veil"



Norra progressiivse viking/black-metali suurnime 12. stuudioalbum näeb ilmavalgust Saksamaa suurplaadifirma Nuclear Blast Recordsi hõlma alt.

Ivar Björnson (kitarr) kommenteerib: "Describing the sound on the new album is both easy and hard. It is easy because it sounds like ENSLAVED, whatever that means. It is hard because there are so many layers and different focal points. I have a feeling that it has a deeper complexity than our previous efforts, but at the same time, I do find it more catchy and moving. Then again, I am the opposite of objective in this, so again I’ll leave it up to the people outside the band to make up their mind."


Lisa arvustus

Ainult registreerinud ja sisseloginud kasutajad saavad seda funktsiooni kasutada.