Infected Rain - Endorphin

Infected Rain "Endorphin" Gatefold LP

Plaadifirma: Napalm
Välja antud: 2019
Stiil: Metalcore / Modern Metal
Riik: Moldova


Side A:
1. The Earth Mantra
2. Black Gold
3. Symphony of Trust
4. Pendulum
5. Passerby

Side B:
6. Lure
7. Victims
8. Walking Dead
9. Taphephobia
10. Storm



Female-fronted metallers Infected Rain step far away from the over-produced metal-styles that many of us got used to hear. Their unique style is an energetic blend of some of the best modern metal styles.

Maybe Moldova wasn’t exactly been an extreme metal hotspot a couple of years back – but that sure as hell changed when Infected Rain appeared: After a handful of mind-boggling releases and stunning live shows at the biggest international festivals the unpredictable five-piece is now ready for the ultimate leap with Endorphin! The previously released "The Earth Mantra" is an unrelenting baring of the teeth, full of twisted time signatures, haunting whispers and promises of a better future for our world. Hypnotic and violently twitching "Lure" is another prime example of Lena`s out-of-this-world vocals, lethally groovy riffs and mesmerizing, psychotic elements.


Lisa arvustus

Ainult registreerinud ja sisseloginud kasutajad saavad seda funktsiooni kasutada.